Services

  • Pool complex
  • Laundromat
  • Accessibility
  • Wifi

Everything for a relaxing vacation

Your 3-star campsite makes available for you all the services necessary for the smooth running of your holiday. Campers residing on bare pitches have access to spacious and modern bathrooms with stalls for babies and an area adapted for people with reduced mobility. A drainage area is available for holiday-makers in campervans. The site also has a carwash station. To make your daily life easier, the 3-star Orangeraie Campsite also offers a mini-market where you can buy food products as well as toilet accessories, cold drinks and ice cream. Opposite the pool, our snack bar is open for little snacks or refreshments: we offer you beverages with or without alcohol, snacks, breads and pastries, French fries, roast chicken and pizzas to take out or eat in.

In the morning for your breakfast, at midday, in the afternoon, in between two swims or in the evening for an aperitif, our shady terrace promises pleasant relaxing moments. The free Wifi provides you with an internet connection for your computers, tablets or smartphones.

Your daily life is also made easier with a laundry, including a washing machine and an iron. To serve you better, the Orangeraie also offers lots of equipment to rent: electric planchas, refrigerators and bikes to enjoy the pretty surroundings of Càlig.

Our Services
  • Toilets
  • Chemical toilets
  • Facility for babies
  • Facility for the handicapped
  • Snack bar
  • Supermarket
  • Toilet bag
  • Washing machine
  • Iron
  • Private parking
  • Carwash
  • Campervan drainage
  • Rentals (Bikes, electric plancha, refrigerator)
  • Free WiFi!
  • Lawn bowling court
  • Playing field

Services

  • Espace aquatique
  • Laverie
  • Accessibilité PMR
  • Club enfants
  • Accès wifi

Tout pour des vacances détendues

Votre camping 3 étoiles met à votre disposition tous les services nécessaires au bon déroulement de votre séjour. Les campeurs résidant sur les emplacements nus bénéficient de sanitaires spacieux et modernes avec cabine bébé et espace adapté aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Un point de vidange est disponible pour les vacanciers venus en camping-car. Le site dispose également d’une station de lavage de voiture. Pour faciliter votre quotidien, le camping 3 étoiles L’Orangeraie comprend par ailleurs une supérette où acheter des produits alimentaires ainsi que des produits et accessoires de toilette, des boissons fraiches et des glaces. Face à la piscine, notre bar snack vous reçoit pour vos petites faims ou vos envies de rafraîchissements : nous vous y proposons des boissons avec ou sans alcool, du snacking, des pains et viennoiseries, des frites, des poulets rôtis ou des pizzas à emporter ou à déguster sur place.
Le matin pour votre petit déjeuner, le midi, l’après-midi entre deux baignades ou le soir à l’apéritif, notre terrasse ombragée vous promet d’agréables moments de détente. Le Wifi gratuit vous permet de disposer d’une connexion internet sur vos ordinateurs, tablettes ou smartphones.
Votre quotidien est aussi facilité par la mise à disposition d’une lingerie avec machine à laver et fer à repasser, Pour vous servir au mieux, L’Orangeraie vous propose enfin de nombreux équipements en location : planchas électriques, réfrigérateurs, ou encore vélos pour profiter des jolis alentours de Càlig.

Nos Services
  • Sanitaires
  • WC chimique
  • Cabine bébé
  • Cabine handicapée
  • Bar snack
  • Supermarché
  • Trousse
  • Machine à laver le linge
  • Fer à repasser
  • Parking privé
  • Lavage de voiture
  • Vidange camping car
  • Locations (Vélo, plancha électrique, réfrigérateur)
  • WiFi Gratuit!
  • Terrain de pétanque
  • Aire de jeux